Zach Collaros, Adam Bighill, and Jackson Jeffcoat are among a dozen other Winnipeg Blue Bombers players who are picking up CFL All-Stars team selections.

Fifteen out of the 27 spots on the CFL's West Division All-Stars team are being claimed by Winnipeg Blue Bombers players.

"The voting for this round was conducted by voting members of The Football Reporters of Canada and head coaches in the West Division," the Winnipeg Blue Bombers say in a statement.

The long list of Bombers named include:

  • Zach Collaros
  • Kenny Lawler
  • Nic Demski
  • Stanley Bryant
  • Jermarcus Hardrick
  • Pat Neufeld
  • Drew Desjarlais
  • Adam Bighill
  • Jackson Jeffcoat
  • Willie Jefferson
  • Brandon Alexander
  • Alden Darby
  • DeAundre Alford 
  • Deatrick Nichols
  • Mike Miller

Lucky Whitehead, who played for the Winnipeg Blue Bombers in 2019, was also named as one of two B.C. Lions players picked.

"The Winnipeg Blue Bombers lead all teams with 15 All-Star selections, while the Hamilton Tiger-Cats top the East Division with ten," the CFL says in a statement.

The 2021 CFL All-Stars game is going to be announced in roughly one month's time at the end of December.